Psy Chill Out Radio - Psionic Geometries Vol 8


Bookmark and Share


Here is the DIFM PsyChill Download radio mix for June 2010. There was no mix for July however a new mix [August] will be broadcast this Saturday at 12pm US EST, 5pm UK, 18:00 Central Europe.

DIFM Link : Listen Now

Tracklisting:
Track/ Artist

http://psy-amb.blogspot.com

  • 01. Cydelix - Stigma Union
  • 02. Seahorse Transform - Paradime Warp
  • 03. Olien - Ozeanic
  • 04. Capsula - Overall Pattern
  • 05. MindGum - Sunrise Breath
  • 06. Puff Dragon - Sympathetic Resonance
  • 07. Entheogenic - Ground Luminosity ( Ott Remix )
  • 08. SeaMoon - Purple Juice
  • 09. Silicon Sound - Mindscape
  • 10. Ailo - Yoohoo (l.u.)
  • 11. Mental Extensions - Zuvuya
  • 12. Ailo - Yoohoo (L.U.)
  • 13. S-Range - Another Theory ( Ambient Mix )
  • 14. Slackbaba - Up in smoke
  • 15. The Peaking Goddess Collective - Secret Fire
  • 16. Argaman - The New Vibe ( Twisted Parody )
  • 17. The ORB - The Giant Bolster
http://psy-amb.blogspot.com



Direct Download. Right click then select 'Save link as ... '
Posted on 19.8.10 by PsyAmb TAG : | 1 Comments ( ADD NEW COMMENT )

1 comments :

Christopher Döbler said... @ 27 December, 2010

love it!

Post a Comment